Profile image of GiuseppeDiFede
Member since July 28, 2014
10 Recommendations


Online Offline
Hello! My name is Giuseppe and I am native Italian. In addition I know English because I studied it and I use it at work daily. Actually I work for a multinational company and I like talking with my foreign colleagues in order to know deeply their culture. I am able to work as an independent freelancer and/or in a team.
$12 USD/hr
42 reviews
  • 98%Jobs Completed
  • 100%On Budget
  • 100%On Time
  • 29%Repeat Hire Rate


Recent Reviews

  • image of ipmtranslation06 Project for GiuseppeDiFede $140.36 USD

    “Fast and reliable freelancer that needs very minimal supervision. If you're in need of an Italian translator, I highly recommend GiuseppeDiFede.”

  • image of VoreFreelancer Project for Giuseppe D. €70.00 EUR

    “Great guy and excellent work as always!”

  • image of partscosting Project for GiuseppeDiFede €22.13 EUR

    “Giuseppe is great! Having used him more than once I am very pleased and will continue to do so for my needed translation work. [04 July, 2017] Hire him! Giuseppe does not just translate word for word, he makes sure your thoughts make sense in Italian and cares that the final work is completed to great quality. Communication is great and a pleasure to work with. Will hire again”

  • image of VoreFreelancer Project for GiuseppeDiFede -- 2 €25.00 EUR

    “Excellent translator and freelancer. Always a please to work with him. Will definitely rehire! [27 July, 2017] Always a pleasure working with Giuseppe! Great work again”

  • image of VoreFreelancer Project for GiuseppeDiFede €40.00 EUR

    “Good and skilled translator. Very fast and clear communication!”

  • image of Caposoft Project for GiuseppeDiFede -- 2 $8.00 USD

    “Giuseppe is a bright and reliable freelancer. His response times and his attention to detail are exceptional. This will be my Italian to go to.”


Testing and Product Engineer

Apr 2005

I am a testing product engineer able to develop HW and SW for new silicon products. I develop the testing HW and SW for devices used in the new smartphone and more deeply for the battery and display management.


Electronic Master Degree (5 years)

1998 - 2004 (6 years)

Scientific Diploma

1993 - 1998 (5 years)


English training (2012)

This certicate demonstrates I am able to read, speak and write english fluently

Automatic Testing (2007)

I followed many courses in order to improve my automatic electronic testing.


Development of a high performance board for memory flash

In my thesis job I showed how I developed a high performance board for memory flash using a PIC microcontroller. All the measurement enviroment was driven by a dektop PC through a SW written in C++.


  • Numeracy 1
  • US English Level 1


  • Facebook Connected
  • Preferred Freelancer
  • Payment Verified
  • Phone Verified
  • Identity Verified
  • Email Verified

My Top Skills

Browse Similar Freelancers