Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Do some Blog Posting Looking for writing feedback on a companies customer service. Would evaluate the service you received via email. 12 Blog, Articles, Reviews Aug 28, 2016 Today6d 16h £20
Literature review on indian textile industry Literature review on problems faced by indian textile industry in contrast of technology 37 Articles, Reviews Aug 28, 2016 Today6d 10h £46
CROWDFUNDING RESEARCH – INDIEGOGO AND KICKSTARTER CROWDFUNDING RESEARCH – INDIEGOGO AND KICKSTARTER Background – It is now possible for people to immediately increase their capacity to Listen, concentrate, understand and recall new information. In an age of increasing and overpowering digital distractions a solution to helping everyone focus during meetings, presentations, lectures, and class is an imperative for each person and ... 14 Marketing, Report Writing, Reviews, Business Analysis, Internet Research Aug 28, 2016 Today4h 10m -
I would like to hire a Review Writer 20 Reviews Aug 27, 2016 Aug 27, 20165d 12h £87
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------33 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS R... 35 Blog, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 27, 2016 Aug 27, 20165d 4h £77
Tech Startup News I need 10 articles 400 words each to review Startups and technology News. Please provide samples of your articles about Tech news, Startup news. I will pay $40 for this group. $4 per article. Also provide urls where your articles been posted. Very important! Thanks! 33 Research, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 26, 2016 Aug 26, 20164d 9h £48
Passionate Writing - 012616AU We are in need of motivated and professional Writers to produce creative content. Content may be relevant to various genres including but not limited to IT (Tech), fashion, health, parenting, food, business, finance, story writing, book writing, etc. This is a long term project and may last for 6 months or more. Only apply if you are willing to work for long term Each task will be a... 19 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Aug 26, 2016 Aug 26, 20164d 4h £65
Social Media Marketing (Tripadvisor) Sharing best practices for Tripadvisor accounts 22 Internet Marketing, Reviews, Social Media Marketing Aug 26, 2016 Aug 26, 20164d 3h £4
Penulisan Artikel Review Game Console dan eSports 5 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 26, 2016 Aug 26, 20164d 3h £79
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------32 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.25 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS R... 36 Blog, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Aug 26, 2016 Aug 26, 20164d 2h £78
translate and Post 6 short passages from English 19 Translation, Forum Posting, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Aug 25, 2016 Aug 25, 20163d 10h £60
writing a journal article: international business I need a writer to research the relationship between South American and European trade in the context of globalization. Should be 5000 words. Include an abstract and outline, and references are based on APA style. 77 Technical Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 25, 2016 Aug 25, 20163d 4h £227
Article writing for our website We are looking for creative writers for our upcoming website those can write articles using keywords / keywords phrases given to them with quick TAT. The contents needs to be fresh (unpublished, not even your own website or Blog). The categories and suggested sub categories on which articles will be required are: 1. Art & Entertainment- Hollywood, Bollywood, Television, Music, Others 2... 47 Blog, Technical Writing, Reviews, Travel Writing Aug 25, 2016 Aug 25, 20163d £88
Need a report on best practices for performance reviews - open to bidding Create a 3-5 page report on how companies enable employees review their managers through a 360º feedback system. Include your sources in the report. - How frequently are reviews done? - Who reviews who? - What kinds of questions are asked? - What are the challenges and benefits? 21 Articles, Blog, Ghostwriting, Reviews, SEO Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20162d 21h £14
Virtual Assistant for Swap honest verifed reviews on amazon Looking For a Experienced Virtual Assistant that I Need for my Kindle Publishing Business The right candidate must be fluent in writing, reading, and speaking English You need to be familiar with the Kindle review & review swap process. Must have your own Amazon US account. Compensation will be $1.00 / $1.50 per verified review swap. Looking for long-term working relationship. 4 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Reviews, Amazon Kindle, Amazon Web Services Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20162d 12h £21
Project for iGTTech -- 2 Hi iGTTech, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20162d 10h £3
Internet Marketing and best practices for Tripadvisor Sharing best practices with Tripadvisor toplevel contributors. 5 Internet Marketing, Marketing, Advertising, Reviews Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20162d 5h £3
Website E Commerce - open to bidding My E Commerce is almost done and it's on magento. I need someone to help me to put the finishes touches and also help me write the "about us" section and another section. Will you be able to help me? 56 SEO, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Aug 24, 2016 Aug 24, 20162d 3h £99
I need high quality article for mobiles review I need high-quality article for iPhone 6s review "design-performance-ram-battery -and more proc " and need up to 1000 words , and need high-quality article for iPhone 7 release and all procs and up to 1400 words " 2 articles = 10$" 8 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20161d 9h £18
Looking for Native Quality Writers Hi there, I need 4-5 native writers who can write in all categories, like, Business, SEO, Tech, Health, Fashion,Travel, Home Improvement. Only Native Writers needed for this position, Required from the writer: The articles provided by you should be highly researched, informative and useful for the readers and must be CS passed. Your contents/articles should drive good amount of traffic. We ... 25 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Aug 23, 2016 Aug 23, 20161d 4h £244
Showing 1 to 20 of 135 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »