Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!
Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Write some articles Are you a skilled writer with ability to write quality articles from different topics and niches? Apply now to write for us on the following topics and niches: -Seo writing -blog writing - product description -reviews -art and entertainment -home improvement -healt and fitness -fashion and lifestyle Quality writer with be awarded the job to enjoy working with us 25 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 14, 2016 Today6d 20h £12
Gaming Content Writer A reliable content writer to write detailed news articles and (occasionally) reviews on games, gaming news or similar. - Pay increases over time as we grow. 19 Game Design, Articles, Reviews, Game Consoles Feb 14, 2016 Today6d 18h £20
Youtube IOS game review Hi, I would like to buy a IOS game review from you. If you have popular youtube channel and you like to do game reviews, please bid. Please post your youtube channel. 5 Reviews, Video Editing, Video Production, Video Services, YouTube Feb 14, 2016 Today6d 16h £57
Articles with product reveiws and helpful content Hi, freelancers! I’m seeking an awesome creative native English copywriter that is not afraid to do the research required to create a few helpful, informative and unique high-quality articles. These articles need to be well optimized for the given keyword and I will check Copyscape for duplicate content before approving the work (More on this later). The reviews will be based on infor... 15 Research, Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Feb 14, 2016 Today6d 15h £30
translate to Danish for webshop Looking for a native Danish translate to write a content based on keywords for a webshop. Long term business relation 11 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Danish Feb 13, 2016 Today6d 1h £8
passionnate and talented writers I need an experienced writer who is able to write on a wide range of topics specifically about Law, Health and wellness, Gadgets and other which might come along the way. Pay is $20 per hour or tell me your rate. Here are the requirements 1. Passion in Writing. 2. Minimum of 3 years of working experience. 3. Team Player. 4. Gets excited on the possibility of growing with a startup. 5. Professional... 16 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 13, 2016 Feb 13, 20165d 23h £14
Need Articles I need quality niches written on home improvement, fashion, entertainment, healths and nutrition. 36 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 13, 2016 Feb 13, 20165d 20h £13
Write my App Description and Review I am getting ready to launch an App and need someone with experience to capture the App description, features, benefits, differentiators. 16 Internet Marketing, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Feb 13, 2016 Feb 13, 20165d 19h £8
Articulate Article Writers Wanted Looking for native English-speaking writers who have the ability to follow client instructions to the letter and deliver quality work at all times. Health, automotive, IT, travel, medicine, pets, product reviews, home improvement, relationships, press releases, translations and beauty are some of the few areas we touch on. 24 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 13, 2016 Feb 13, 20165d 15h £6184
I need Only American writers who can write for me long term I need Only American writers who can write for me long term, will pay $2/100 words, please no other countries..thanks 10 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20164d 21h £3
Only USA based writers needed Only USA based writers needed to write for me on $2/100 words.. 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20164d 20h £1
Project for lavi130393 Hi lavi130393, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 7 Proofreading, Powerpoint, Report Writing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20167d 20h £110
I need a very good article writer I need a very good article writer who can provide me 5-10 articles on a daily basis ...it is a regular job and of course it's a long term job.. I pay $2/300-350 words I pay for each batch of 10 articles and I want to start the project immediately. Please bid only if you are comfortable with my terms and conditions... 19 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20164d 20h £12
Write some Articles Ours is an trade magazine on Energy sector of India. I need someone who possess sound knowledge in the Energy field and can write an analytical and original piece for us. 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20164d 13h £13
writing articles 900 words each -- 36198 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 15 Copywriting, Research, Blog, Articles, Reviews Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20164d 10h £3
Reputation Manager/YELP Specialist We would like to employ a freelancer to assist with monitoring feedback on YELP for our many products, as well as promoting positive Google.ca search results while pushing the current negative results to the second and third pages. A successful candidate(s) would be required for 10+ hours a week. The anticipated timeline for producing noticable results is 3-4 weeks. If you are capable of working ... 7 SEO, Google Adwords, Reviews, Search Engine Marketing Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20163d 19h £8
Bulk Article Order for 6 USD per 1000 Words Please bid after reading from top to bottom and only after agreeing to all. Do not bid to negotiate later on. And, please refrain from bidding if you are a time waster who would vanish after hiring. Also, do not bid if you are only bidding for fun here. So here is the deal. I need 4 proper writers for my team. You must not be busy with your other commitments at this moment, or please refrain fro... 17 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20163d 18h £56
[BUYING] 20 Website Review or Guest Posts Hello, I am looking for someone who can write blog post on other website and get a link from author bio to my sites or you can also write and submit my website review on other websites. Requirements: 1. The website should be related to Social Media or similar; 2. The content should be above 500 plus; 3. The website DA should be more than 10; 4. The website domain age should be more than ... 3 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20163d 17h £44
writing articles 900 words each -- 60674 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 10 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20163d 16h £4
Project for Boositta Hi Boositta, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Sales, Marketing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Pinterest Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20166d 13h £36
Showing 1 to 20 of 45 entries
« 1 2 3 »