Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
write fake reviews 2 Translation, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Dec 7, 2016 Today6d 23h £55647
Write some Articles 30 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 7, 2016 Today21h 8m £73
Project for Rock09tx Hi Rock09tx, if you have Cell Phone Case Designs for mr 4 PHP, Logo Design, Proofreading, Photoshop, Reviews, Dec 7, 2016 Today9d 18h £11
Urgent 3 Good Writers Required for Bulk Work - INR 85 for 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words) -- 83291 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 85 per 500 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $[url removed, login to view] words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words required within 2 days. -All articles mu... 9 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Dec 7, 2016 Today6d 18h £3
Get Articles Written Recommendations for FOMC's next meeting 17 Articles, Book Writing, Press Releases, Product Descriptions, Reviews Dec 6, 2016 Today6d 17h £242
Writer Required for Premium Content- Smart Home/ Home Automation Good Day, Quality Writer required for 10 High-quality Articles and Reviews (1000- 3000 words each) Article Title and Keywords will be given Writer Must: Have perfect command of English grammar Submit 2 of your own technology related sample articles All content must be original and each will be verified as such Have previous technology related writing experience Have up to date OnPage SE... 20 SEO, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 6, 2016 Today6d 12h £116
Career Research paper. CAREER RESEARCH PAPER Format: 3 pages, double-spaced, typed, #12 font Content: 1. For the Career Research Paper, choose a career that interests you or one suggested by the career assessments done in the class. Answer these questions: § Describe the career. What are the typical job duties? § Why are you interested in this career? § Are certain personality types and skills des... 42 Technical Writing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews Dec 6, 2016 Today6d 6h £248
amazon review 11 Reviews, eBay, Amazon Fire, Alibaba, Etsy Dec 6, 2016 Dec 6, 20165d 22h £478
SEO Content Writer / Copy Writer We are specialise in Branding and Corporate Identity, Print Communication and Marketing Collateral, Website Design and Mobile Apps, and Language Translation (English & Chinese). We required a writer who is well-rounded experience person who is fluent in writing and translating the SEO content and copy writing for English and Mandarin. We required the writer who has various categories of writin... 26 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20165d 14h £91
Write Lists for Parent Site about places, events, restaurants -- 7 This is a steady long term position. Required: 2 list articles per [url removed, login to view] will be primarily places, restaurants, museums, events in New York and Los Angeles(residents are a huge plus). The rate is $10-15 per list, none negotiable!!! MUST BE FLUENT IN ENGLISH!Must be self-starter, must be able to do his/her own research! MUST BE UNIQUE AND ORIGINAL, MUST PASS COPYSCAPE AND G... 16 Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Copywriting, Reviews Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20165d 10h £22
I need someone to write 25 travel articles of around 1000-1200 words each. $7 per article -- 2 I need a native English speaker who can quickly write 25 travel articles of around 1000-1200 words each. I'll provide samples and instructions as well as will offer ongoing work to someone who can do this task successfully. I'll pay $7 for each article. I need only native English speakers and someone who can do this quickly. Total budget: $7 x 25 = $175. Need the first article to be comp... 28 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20165d 4h £4
Write some Articles -Need serious Writers -- 4 Hi Writers, I need a few serious writers. I do not have time for games or excuses. If you have electricity problems, continuous deaths in your family, low internet frequency, .. you know all the excuses you give. Please refrain from bidding on my project. This project is for the serious-minded writer, one who is prompt and effective in his/her delivery of articles. A writer who submits 100% ori... 17 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20165d 4h £1
Project for samiaanjum2011 Hi samiaanjum2011, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Proofreading, Virtual Assistant, Academic Writing, Reviews, , Creative Writing Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20168d 4h £9
Write some Articles -Need serious Writers -- 3 Hi Writers, I need a few serious writers. I do not have time for games or excuses. If you have electricity problems, continuous deaths in your family, low internet frequency, .. you know all the excuses you give. Please refrain from bidding on my project. This project is for the serious-minded writer, one who is prompt and effective in his/her delivery of articles. A writer who submits 100% ori... 12 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20165d 2h £1
Asia - Short travel review (200/300 characters) -- 6 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. The project is more or less related to TripAdvisor and having experience with TripAdvisor is preferable. Details will be provided to the selected candidate. 27 Blog, Forum Posting, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20165d £4
Get Articles Written - 05/12/2016 03:59 EST I need a person to help me with my German listing editting on [url removed, login to view] 10 Articles, Book Writing, Press Releases, Product Descriptions, Reviews Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20164d 22h £418
Write or Rewrite some Articles or Reviews 700 Words -- 2 Hi looking for experienced writers only Who can provide 100% unique articles which will pass copyescape. I have several project on different niches so you will need to be familiar with those niches i.e Tech - Health - Real Estate - Fashion - Gaming etc. You will be get paid at the end of each month and please keep in mind I looking for bulk pricing as you will be writing or rewriting 100-150+ arti... 7 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Dec 5, 2016 Dec 5, 20164d 21h -
Beta Testing a Video Game We need someone to test our game and write a review/report noting bugs you find and things we can do to improve the user experience. Java is needed to run the game and it runs on windows 36 Windows Desktop, Report Writing, Software Testing, Reviews Dec 4, 2016 Dec 4, 20164d 16h £98
Write some Articles We are looking for people who are obsessed with the internet, know what’s trending, and can quickly write as many amazing pieces of content as possible. As part of this role, you will be both assigned articles to write as well as required to submit original content ideas to one of our Associate Editors. Applicant must have a strong knowledge of SEO. Submit your old work as a sample. We are l... 17 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Article Submission Dec 4, 2016 Dec 4, 20164d 5h £19
Project for EhabWassily -- 2 Hi EhabWassily, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Copywriting, Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Dec 4, 2016 Dec 4, 20167d 2h £6
Showing 1 to 20 of 39 entries
« 1 2 »