Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!
Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Medical Writing Project -- 2 If you are a medical student..then this project is for you. I am looking for some help in medical writing .I need compelling content extensively written with meta title and meta descriptions. 3000 words per article. $20 per article. 2 SEO, Medical, Medical Writing, Reviews, Health Feb 14, 2016 Today6d 23h £30
translate to Danish for webshop Looking for a native Danish translate to write a content based on keywords for a webshop. Long term business relation 2 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Danish Feb 13, 2016 Today6d 18h £8
passionnate and talented writers I need an experienced writer who is able to write on a wide range of topics specifically about Law, Health and wellness, Gadgets and other which might come along the way. Pay is $20 per hour or tell me your rate. Here are the requirements 1. Passion in Writing. 2. Minimum of 3 years of working experience. 3. Team Player. 4. Gets excited on the possibility of growing with a startup. 5. Professional... 10 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 13, 2016 Today6d 16h £15
Need Articles I need quality niches written on home improvement, fashion, entertainment, healths and nutrition. 28 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 13, 2016 Today6d 13h £13
Write my App Description and Review I am getting ready to launch an App and need someone with experience to capture the App description, features, benefits, differentiators. 12 Internet Marketing, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Feb 13, 2016 Today6d 12h £8
Articulate Article Writers Wanted Looking for native English-speaking writers who have the ability to follow client instructions to the letter and deliver quality work at all times. Health, automotive, IT, travel, medicine, pets, product reviews, home improvement, relationships, press releases, translations and beauty are some of the few areas we touch on. 15 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 13, 2016 Today6d 9h £6714
I need Only American writers who can write for me long term I need Only American writers who can write for me long term, will pay $2/100 words, please no other countries..thanks 9 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20165d 14h £3
Only USA based writers needed Only USA based writers needed to write for me on $2/100 words.. 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20165d 13h £1
Project for lavi130393 Hi lavi130393, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 4 Proofreading, Powerpoint, Report Writing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20168d 13h £112
I need a very good article writer I need a very good article writer who can provide me 5-10 articles on a daily basis ...it is a regular job and of course it's a long term job.. I pay $2/300-350 words I pay for each batch of 10 articles and I want to start the project immediately. Please bid only if you are comfortable with my terms and conditions... 17 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20165d 13h £12
Write some Articles Ours is an trade magazine on Energy sector of India. I need someone who possess sound knowledge in the Energy field and can write an analytical and original piece for us. 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20165d 6h £13
writing articles 900 words each -- 36198 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 15 Copywriting, Research, Blog, Articles, Reviews Feb 12, 2016 Feb 12, 20165d 3h £3
Reputation Manager/YELP Specialist We would like to employ a freelancer to assist with monitoring feedback on YELP for our many products, as well as promoting positive Google.ca search results while pushing the current negative results to the second and third pages. A successful candidate(s) would be required for 10+ hours a week. The anticipated timeline for producing noticable results is 3-4 weeks. If you are capable of working ... 4 SEO, Google Adwords, Reviews, Search Engine Marketing Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 13h £9
Bulk Article Order for 6 USD per 1000 Words Please bid after reading from top to bottom and only after agreeing to all. Do not bid to negotiate later on. And, please refrain from bidding if you are a time waster who would vanish after hiring. Also, do not bid if you are only bidding for fun here. So here is the deal. I need 4 proper writers for my team. You must not be busy with your other commitments at this moment, or please refrain fro... 17 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 11h £56
[BUYING] 20 Website Review or Guest Posts Hello, I am looking for someone who can write blog post on other website and get a link from author bio to my sites or you can also write and submit my website review on other websites. Requirements: 1. The website should be related to Social Media or similar; 2. The content should be above 500 plus; 3. The website DA should be more than 10; 4. The website domain age should be more than ... 3 Blog, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 10h £44
writing articles 900 words each -- 60674 I am looking for someone interested in writing adult related content. I want articles about porn stars and each is 900 words and i will pay $3 for each. DO NOT APPLY IF THE RATES ARE NOT GOOD FOR YOU. I am looking for someone who can write atleast 3000 words in a day. 10 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 9h £4
Project for Boositta Hi Boositta, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Sales, Marketing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Pinterest Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20167d 6h £36
Game Articles, Reviews needs on permanent basis..$1/500words and $1.5/750words Hi we need a Good writer who can produce article about PC Games. which includes Reviews, news, cheats, etc...All article should be of 500 words and Reviews should be 750 words we will pay $1 for 500 words and $1.5 for 700 words we need 3 articles on daily Basis 2 news and 1 Review For now we need 30 reviews at once for the games.. will let you know the names and details 13 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 3h £18
Content Writing I am looking for a Pakistani article writer who can write product review article for me. Review article must be 1000 words I will provide template for review article that u have to follow If u do good work then I would hire you on monthly basis You should write articles with zero spelling mistakes and grammar errors I will read your review article and check it with copyscape so no copy ... 17 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20164d 1h £19
Blog (sport and motivation) once a week with some good research! 500-1000 words. HI, I'm looking for creative person who could write sport/motivation relative articles to my blog once a week. This person should be in sport, love sport (preferably Team sports as Basketball, American football, Volleyball, Tennis, etc.), inspired by sport! It would be perfect if you 've been in this sport as professional. Excellent English (US), content editing as well, SEO-friendly.... 59 Articles, Blog, Copywriting, Reviews, SEO Feb 11, 2016 Feb 11, 20165d 2h -
Showing 1 to 20 of 44 entries
« 1 2 3 »