Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Write some Articles I am looking for a writer that can produce blog posts (either informational or product based) that will be geared towards men. Writers must meet the following requirements: - Produce high quality (~ 2,500 - 3,500 word) posts - All content must be 100% original - Source information from a variety of locations (i.e. YouTube, forums, online retailers, etc) - Ok with ghostwriting - Must be a... 20 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Apr 25, 2017 Today6d 22h £82
Project for jasminnazia Hi jasminnazia, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Social Networking, Reviews, Poster Design, , Social Media Marketing, Telephone Handling Apr 25, 2017 Today9d 19h £39
Write Lists for Parent Site about places, events, restaurants -- 10 This is a steady long term position. Required: 2 list articles per [url removed, login to view] will be primarily places, restaurants, museums, events in Denver, Boston, San Antonio, Dallas, Houston, San Francisco, Columbus, Phoenix, New York and Los Angeles(residents are a huge plus). The rate is $15 per list, none negotiable!!! MUST BE FLUENT IN ENGLISH! Must be self-starter, must be able to d... 31 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 25, 2017 Today6d 17h £23
Project for Ihiaustine1982 Hi Ihiaustine1982, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Apr 25, 2017 Today9d 15h £195
francopolo I want 2 reports 2500 words each, please refer to the uploaded description sheet before submitting your bid. 26 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Apr 24, 2017 Today6d 6h £129
Native Article Writer needed (bid less than 1$/100 words) I want to work with someone who is native in English speaking . Can write fluently by researching on any topic provided . I have huge amount of article to be written . So it can be a long term job for someone perfect. Most of my article is based on Product review or Product problem solution type. So experience on affiliate article writing would be a plus. Write your price for 100 words so th... 24 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Apr 24, 2017 Apr 24, 20175d 20h £16
Content Writing Rate 2$-2.5$/500 words I would like to hire 2-3 "INDIANS" and "INDIVIDUAL" writers on a long term basis. The chosen writer has to work in fixed hours between 7 PM to 1AM (IST) (6 hours), within this time the writer has to complete 2*500 words articles. The pattern of work is each writer allotted with 1*500 words article at 6-7 PM which he/she will submit by 10 PM and another 1*500 words article a... 16 Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Apr 24, 2017 Apr 24, 20175d 17h £309
Get Articles Written I need you to conduct Security evaluation on personal information management and report on the result of evolution. •an overview of your personal situation and the key risks areas that may be present; •a discussion of the normative model that you have used for you review. This section is mainly concerned with how you have customised the AS 27002 model and should provide some details ... 8 Articles, Reviews Apr 24, 2017 Apr 24, 20175d 13h £64
Get Articles Written I need you to conduct Security evaluation on personal information management and report on the result of evolution. •an overview of your personal situation and the key risks areas that may be present; •a discussion of the normative model that you have used for you review. This section is mainly concerned with how you have customised the AS 27002 model and should provide some details ... 30 Articles, Word, Reviews Apr 24, 2017 Apr 24, 20175d 11h £225
Upsize PH Contributors We're looking for creative writers who can contribute stories to our site. It's a pretty straight-forward (and fun) gig so hit me up if you're up for it. 11 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Submission, Content Writing Apr 23, 2017 Apr 23, 20175d 9h £16
Research Writing The Impact of Financial literacy on retirees in Singapore Research Question : 1. What are the types of retirement plans available for? 2. What investment should retires take and why? 3. What are the risks to avoid for retirement planning? 46 Research, Research Writing, Reviews Apr 23, 2017 Apr 23, 20175d 8h £78
Re writing,spinning and article directories We are in the process of launching a new website [url removed, login to view] It revolves around selling essential oils,carrier oils,herbal remedies etec etc I require a full time writer who can rewrite articles,upload product information, have skill in article directories and basically push as many articles and blogs out that is humanely possible. The focus is on creating awareness as we... 4 Ghostwriting, Reviews, Employment Law, Content Writing Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 20174d 7h £4135
Re writing,spinning and article directories We are in the process of launching a new website [url removed, login to view] It revolves around selling essential oils,carrier oils,herbal remedies etec etc I require a full time writer who can rewrite articles,upload product information, have skill in article directories and basically push as many articles and blogs out that is humanely possible. The focus is on creating awareness as we... 24 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 20174d 7h £34
Re writing,spinning and article directories We are in the process of launching a new website [url removed, login to view] It revolves around selling essential oils,carrier oils,herbal remedies etec etc I require a full time writer who can rewrite articles,upload product information, have skill in article directories and basically push as many articles and blogs out that is humanely possible. The focus is on creating awareness as we... 14 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 20174d 6h £28
Survey Site Task- Native English Speakers Only We need native english speakers, preferably newbies to work on a survey site. You will be compensated well for your work. You need to have good analyzing skills and must be honest. 25 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Book Writing Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 20173d 14h £348
Proofread Something Proofreading a book of 448 pages 30 Proofreading, Reviews Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 20173d 11h £145
Reviews on GPUs or laptops or computers or techinical writings my project would on GPUs like reviews on different models of GPUs or it can reviews on motherboard, Ram etc. 7 Blog, Technical Writing, Reviews Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 20173d 10h £100
I need Excellent Writer .... ! I need someone excellent in writing essays or any write up. Plz contact me now for further details and i need you to do two write ups now... Plz only bid if you are ready to work now and plz don't waste my time by fake bids... Thanks 53 Technical Writing, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 22, 2017 Apr 22, 20173d 10h £3
Hire a Content Writer I am looking for a freelancer who speaks native English and who wants to write content on a regular basis over the long term. Previous experience writing product reviews is a bonus. 36 Reviews, Creative Writing, Content Writing Apr 21, 2017 Apr 21, 20173d £57
Write some Articles I am looking for writers who can work long term. Write on several niche, must be creative and there should not be any grammatical error in the articles. 62 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Apr 21, 2017 Apr 21, 20172d 17h £266
Do some Blog Posting Need a book and blog reviewer 17 Blog, Reviews Apr 21, 2017 Apr 21, 20172d 15h £15
Get Articles Written Writing a report. it is a format academic report base on existing android application. According to an existing android mobile app to write a report. The report content will be contain abstract, problem identification, literature review, methodology and so on. 40 Mobile Phone, Android, Articles, Reviews Apr 20, 2017 Apr 20, 20172d 2h £257
Write some Articles - LONG TERM Need a full time writer for long term basis. I need a writer who can write 100% english articles and fully grammatically correct. The article needs to be 100% plagiarism free. New writers are welcome who have a flair of writing and want to work hard. I only need serious writer who can write on a daily basis. 40 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Apr 20, 2017 Apr 20, 20172d 1h £9
Get Articles Written I need one Ceramic Tie Cutters Buying Guide type article that will highlight 5 products and buying information - It will have links promoting products, I will give you the list of 5 products aswell Article Length - 1500-2000 Words 20 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 20, 2017 Apr 20, 20172d £25
I would like to hire an Article Writer I need a software review writer who can write a number of reviews on screen recording software. - 800 word articles Reviews must include: Intro, Body, Pros, Cons and around 4-5 FAQs with a Conclusion. The articles need to be thorough and grammar should be perfect. Pay will be $15USD per article of 800 words. There is an opportunity for ongoing assignments for the best writer. 31 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 20, 2017 Apr 20, 20171d 14h £46
Get Articles Written I need you to paraphrase articles from the Harvard Business Review - develop slides and an accompanying narrative script 39 Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 20, 2017 Apr 20, 20171d 13h £112
Get Articles Written Hello Everyone,Ours is a PVT LTD company based in [url removed, login to view] are going to launch our range of herbal [url removed, login to view] have wriiten a Business Plan which we will present to investors and Vc [url removed, login to view] need someone who is a professional to review that business plan and tell us of any changes required,if any and also if any sort of improvisation requir... 6 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Apr 20, 2017 Apr 20, 20171d 12h £100
App testing and reviewing for my apps App testing and reviewing for my apps 17 Reviews Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 201721h 35m £64
Write Lists for Parent Site about places, events, restaurants, weekenders! This is a steady long term position. Required: 2-4 list articles per [url removed, login to view] will be primarily places, restaurants, museums, events in New York and Los Angeles(residents are a huge plus). MUST BE ABLE TO DO FLAWLESS RESEARCH! The rate is $10-15 per list, none negotiable!!! MUST BE FLUENT IN ENGLISH!Must be self-starter, must be able to do his/her own research! MUST BE UNIQUE... 8 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 201719h 47m £22
Write Lists for Parent Site about places, events, restaurants, weekenders!- 2 - 19/04/2017 10:25 EDT This is a steady long term position. Required: 2-4 list articles per [url removed, login to view] will be primarily places, restaurants, museums, events in New York and Los Angeles(residents are a huge plus). MUST BE ABLE TO DO FLAWLESS RESEARCH! The rate is $10-15 per list, none negotiable!!! MUST BE FLUENT IN ENGLISH!Must be self-starter, must be able to do his/her own research! MUST BE UNIQUE... 7 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 201719h 35m £16
Write Lists for Parent Site about places, events, restaurants, weekenders! - 19/04/2017 09:39 EDT This is a steady long term position. Required: 2-4 list articles per [url removed, login to view] will be primarily places, restaurants, museums, events in New York and Los Angeles(residents are a huge plus). MUST BE ABLE TO DO FLAWLESS RESEARCH! The rate is $10-15 per list, none negotiable!!! MUST BE FLUENT IN ENGLISH!Must be self-starter, must be able to do his/her own research! MUST BE UNIQUE... 10 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 201718h 49m £21
guest writer on our blog/website, Rs 250 for 1000 words Please read very carefully before placing your bid. I need a dedicated and sincere technical/content writer who should be aware about latest/newly launched product in electronics segment (Mobiles/Computers/AC etc..., upcoming launch products, should able to give 10 tan products in that segments and top ten products within some price range... also should able to write articles about latest gadg... 11 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Submission, Content Writing Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 201715h 36m £15
Blog posts for new blog about craft cocktails. I am creating a new blog/e-commerce site centered around craft cocktails. I am looking to source some great original content. This can be recipes, reviews, articles about the history of a particular drink or spirit. Anything related to craft cocktails. A shell of the site is available now at http://booziquely.com. Please message back with a price per post you are willing to accept, and some wri... 35 Blog, Reviews Apr 19, 2017 Apr 19, 201713h 37m £84
Project for mariamegypt Hi mariamegypt, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 7 Translation, Ghostwriting, Reviews, Product Descriptions, , Arabic Apr 17, 2017 Apr 17, 20171d 20h £13
Showing 1 to 34 of 34 entries
« 1 »