Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Review of 2 small articles in risk management It is a small project of writing to reviews is 2 small articles of 13 and 16 pages. 26 Technical Writing, Report Writing, Reviews Mar 26, 2017 Today6d 20h £36
Write some Articles/Blog posts and maybe ebooks and reviews Im looking for the real deal here! im looking for an all round writter that is willing to write articles, blog posts, emails, ebooks when i will need them to. Im looking for a long term relationship that will stretch past the freelancer website an that will deliver me specilised content when I need it. I May even need a brief proof read from time to time so I really am looking for someone I can wo... 35 Blog, eBooks, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Mar 26, 2017 Today6d 14h £102
Write some Articles You are looking at 2 euros per article. Article length 350-400 words. The skills required: great english (US), understanding about technologies. Articles about: new phones, laptops, smartwatches, gadgets, accessories and etc). 45 Articles, Reviews, Press Releases, Content Writing Mar 26, 2017 Today6d 14h £485
Get Articles Written - 26/03/2017 07:19 EDT I need an academic article reviewed to see if it meets qualifications for acceptance to a journal. So this is a critical review involving IT security behavior amongst employees and predicting their voluntary use of security preparedness, uses Structural Equation Modeling of a survey with respondents answering to vignettes as a method. I need an PhD student or PhD versed in these skills to comple... 16 Articles, Reviews Mar 26, 2017 Today6d 12h £35
3000 words/Day-$1.5-2/500 words- Romanian & Filipino Writers -- 3 Hello, I am looking to add TWO QUALITY Article writers to my team. Preferably from ROMANIA &/or PHILIPPINES. The work is stable and as long as a writer offers quality work he’s guaranteed about work and payment. How we work: This is a time-sensitive project, so apply only if you are sure about it. • One article (400-500 words) is assigned at a time and is required back in ... 9 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 26, 2017 Today6d 6h £2
(Urgent) non-Thai mystery shopper in Bangkok I'm looking for non-Thai mystery shopper living in Bangkok or greater Bangkok to take a role play of people going to move out of Thailand and comment on the relocation companies for me. The person for the role needs to act as the normal customer who want to move his/her stuffs and house from Thailand to foreign country, calling the relocation companies, waiting for the visit if the relocat... 1 Reviews, Online Writing Mar 26, 2017 Today6d 6h £48
Start Science Wiki Blog about Top Trends in Trump, Mining, Quantum, Power, Encryption, Security & Leaks Need Seo-friendly 20 x 500 words exclusive articles about different keyword/topic related to the newest trends in technology and science. Must pass copyscape, with seo in mind but fun to read, as if you were teaching science to Trump. You need to be imaginative and open minded. We do have some keywords/topics that has to be covered.. BUT we expect you to follow trends so you create articles by ... 16 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 25, 2017 Today6d -
legal review FDA compliance We are raising funds for s site that sells Personal Care Products. We need a legal review of our promotional materials to make sure we are not making claims that would cause our products to be considered unapproved drugs. At the end f the project, we want a letter stating we are no making "drug"claims on our web site or promotional materials. We will provide a web site and product inf... 18 Legal Research, Reviews Mar 25, 2017 Today6d £350
Need Great Article Writers We are looking for passionate article writers for a big upcoming project where we need as many contents as we can produce. There is a test to be conducted for each candidate that will be considered. The candidate(s) should be qualified, in which they: -Are able to finish an article within the specified time with proper instructions followed -Can be communicated easily -Turn in articles ... 16 SEO, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20175d 20h £61
Get Articles Written In reviewdapps we choose some of the newest and best android apps and games and create very complete reviews for them. We also accept in some cases some of the latest android news also very well explained. 27 Android, Articles, Reviews, Press Releases Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20175d 17h £94
Online Marketing For Exequora - open to bidding Hi Im looking for someone who can boost my online sells and online traffic to my website. My brand is called Exequora. We sell Cardholders. I would like to work with you. The way we want to do payment is that you take $5 USD from each sell of the Cardholder. Let me know if you would like to work with us. (removed by admin) 19 Project Management, SEO, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Search Engine Marketing Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20175d 12h £26
Biotechnology Any Strong Biotechnology Research Project with a great presentation Research about Enzymatic control in type 2 diabetes 11 Copywriting, Proofreading, Editing, Articles, Reviews Mar 25, 2017 Mar 25, 20175d 10h £103
Project for Nevenanevena - Repost - open to bidding Pozdrav, Imam posao unošenja podataka u Excel tabele. Nemam novac na Freelancer računu, prestao sam da radim ovde. Usluga je potrebna kolegi. Ako hoćeš da se čujete da ugovorite detalje, daj mi neki *Removed by Admin* Iz Beograda smo. Pozdrav! 9 Data Entry, Excel, Web Search, Reviews, Copy Typing Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20175d £19
I would like to hire a Blogger Blogging content you create onto relevant guest blogs which you locate. Content is about making money online hence driving traffic to our website. Website is young, [url removed, login to view] 28 Blog, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Anything Goes Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20174d 18h £70
10 Articles/Day-$1.5-2/500 words- Romanian & Filipino Writers -- 2 Hello, I am looking to add TWO QUALITY Article writers to my team. Prefer someone from ROMANIA & PHILIPPINES. The work is stable and as long as a writer offers quality work he’s guaranteed about work and payment. How we work: This is a time-sensitive project, so apply only if you are sure about it. • One article (400-500 words) is assigned at a time and is required back in... 10 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20174d 13h £7
Write some Articles Great Quality Indian Writer's needed (URGENT INDIAN WRITER'S ONLY)... I want some good quality indian writers who can work for me for long term basis, he must be professional in article writing too before contacting me, My rate is Rs 15 per 100 words (IF ANYBODY THINK I CANNOT GET HIGH QUALITY ARTICLES AT THIS RATE THEY PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT ME, IT WILL TIME WASTE FOR ME AND U ALSO) ... 8 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20174d 13h £593
$2-2.5 per article per 500 words. -- 39663 I need 30 articles of 500 words. Payment will be via escrow. I will pay $2-2.5 per article. New comers are most welcome..I will ask 100 word sample on the topic given by me. Interested candidate please bid. Regards 34 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20174d 13h £78
5 Articles/Day $1.5-3/500 words- English, Italian, French, Spanish, Arab Writers Hello, I am looking to add TWO QUALITY Article writers to my team. Prefer someone from England, Italy, France, Spain, Morocco The work is stable and as long as a writer offers quality work he’s guaranteed about work and payment. How we work: This is a time-sensitive project, so apply only if you are sure about it. • One article (400-500 words) is assigned at a time and is requi... 25 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20174d 10h £370
10 Articles/Day-$1.5-2/500 words- Romanian & Filipino Writers Hello, I am looking to add TWO QUALITY Article writers to my team. Prefer someone from ROMANIA & PHILIPPINES. The work is stable and as long as a writer offers quality work he’s guaranteed about work and payment. How we work: This is a time-sensitive project, so apply only if you are sure about it. • One article (400-500 words) is assigned at a time and is required back in... 8 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 24, 2017 Mar 24, 20174d 9h £3
Do some content writing! Need a ghostwriter and copywriter for few months to work on multiple writing projects. Requirements • You must have experience to produce content for website. You may be asked to submit samples of your work. • You may be asked to produce content for ebooks, business profiles and variety of other tasks. • We'll prefer to hire you if you are available to work on weekends &b... 12 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 20173d 17h -
Need Volunteer Writers (Submit articles for me) -- 6 We're looking for Volunteer Writers to write niche blogs on our websites. Selected freelancers would have to go under training for first three months. We're looking for to hire New / Fresh Virtual Assistant, and Partner to work on our Niche Blogs, Websites. Know further information in a discussion. 10 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 20173d 14h £13
Write some Articles My project is a written article As my major is writing It is a state of the art written heart felt little article for a minor sample of what I can write how ever my methods are pretty flexible I can work as per instructions​ 24 Proofreading, Articles, Reviews, English (US), Content Writing Mar 23, 2017 Mar 23, 20173d 8h £14
Hiring 2 full time video title and meta tag editor for porn site - Repost - open to bidding We are hiring 2 full time video title and meta tag editor for porn site. 100 video title editing with description of at least 30 words and meta tag insertion daily. I am offering USD$30 per 100 videos edited. Long term project will be considered if work is satisfactory. 9 Research, Sales, Report Writing, Reviews, Screenwriting Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20172d 22h £66
Write 25 Articles. I need 25 review articles. Each review should be minimum 750 words. I'll show an example. I'll pay $3 for each. So, the total price will be $75. I'll create milestone. If you don't agree with the price, please don't place your bid. 34 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20172d 16h £80
Integrate Eway and Google Reviews I would like a wordpress developer to assist me in integrating eway on to my site 32 WordPress, PayPal API, Reviews, Stripe Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20172d 11h £103
Write some Articles - for Ddhardy Project for 50 articles each of 1000 words $40 x 50 articles Deadline: 30 days 36 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20172d 7h £17
Need Well Curated Articles Daily **Only Individuals** Bid only if you are ready to write a sample of 500 words on the topic that we assign. no need to waste your bidding here if you can't Hi, We are a firm and we are looking for some regular writers. Writers who can write well curated and engaging content are welcomed to bid. Remember that we need writers who have good grasp over English. Our firm takes projects of writing blogs and reviews. ... 37 Blog, Articles, Reviews Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20172d 6h £5
Write some Articles writing about the environment projects and mechsnicsl technical projects 4 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20172d 6h £2
Write some Articles Good Morning All :) I am on the verge of making an Blog-website. So I need one or two dedicated writers who has experience in writing different types of articles(Of course well researched and good quality). Here different types of articles means 250-1000 words length each articles and also subjects will be different too. I can pay you good money if I am satisfied. Please quote your charge for 1... 20 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 22, 2017 Mar 22, 20172d 6h £9
query letter review Looking to have a query letter for a Sci Fi manuscript edited/ reviewed to maximize effectiveness 24 Editing, Reviews, Book Writing Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 20172d 2h £94
Blog/Video Blog - 20/03/2017 08:14 EDT - open to bidding How Tinder creates an online dating wilderness and events from [url removed, login to view] is the perfect way to create intimacy and friendship 13 Technical Writing, Reviews, Psychology, Creative Writing, Content Writing Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 20172d 1h £307
Blog/Video Blog - open to bidding How Tinder creates an online dating wilderness and events from [url removed, login to view] is the perfect way to create intimacy and friendship 8 Technical Writing, Reviews, Psychology, Creative Writing, Content Writing Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 20172d 1h £273
Write some Articles Dear Sir or Madam, we Sell Real Estate Services and need help in writing our email campaigns. PLEASE contuct us if you can work 4 hour daily with us waiting your repply Thank you Alexander 41 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 20171d 13h £86
Project for rstanmoy Hi rstanmoy, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 8 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Mar 21, 2017 Mar 21, 20174d 8h £209
Content Writing-5 We are looking for multiple writers and need hundreds of articles per month on a long-term basis in various domains. If you are looking for short term project, this project may not be the best fit for you. This will be the pilot project and if we are satisfied with the quality and timely delivery of the work then you will be hired for a long term project on freelancer. There will be a trial of one... 26 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 20, 2017 Mar 20, 201721h 47m £315
I would like to hire a Blogger Looking for someone who is able to write some articles based that are photography related. Also, would like photography gear reviews written 28 Photography, Blog, Reviews Mar 20, 2017 Mar 20, 201719h £19
Write 8 Articles in English Need 8 articles in english (topic = tourism). Native english wiriter only. Articles between 300 - 1000 words. 5500 words total. happy bidding! 92 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Mar 20, 2017 Mar 20, 201717h 25m £106
Get Articles Written literature review 44 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Book Writing Mar 20, 2017 Mar 20, 201711h 28m £203
Translate Something I want to attract the best freelancers to my project 39 Translation, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting, Anything Goes Mar 20, 2017 Mar 20, 20179h 18m £9
Write high quality Online dating articles - $10 - 700 words Write high quality Online dating articles - $10 - 700 words - Must provide writing sample for reviews 44 Virtual Assistant, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Dating Mar 20, 2017 Mar 20, 20176h 42m £20
Looking for Indian Writers for 150 Articles ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Hello there, ​​ ​​​​We need some Indian writers. We have several projects related to content writing. I provide content writing services to my clients. We will pay Rs. 80 per article of 500 words. Pls do not bid if you are expecting a higher rate. We are expecting well researched work and not stuffed writing. Reading content should feel inspired and engaged as well as acq... 24 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Mar 20, 2017 Mar 20, 20175h 41m £15
Do some Blog Posting I am looking for a freelancer to help me with my project. The skill required is Blog. I am happy to pay a fixed priced and my budget is $10 - $50 AUD. I have not provided a detailed description and have not uploaded any files. 13 Graphic Design, Video Services, Social Networking, Blog, Reviews Mar 19, 2017 Mar 19, 2017Ending £1279
Project for workingPhoenix Hi workingPhoenix, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, , Content Writing Mar 17, 2017 Mar 17, 201710h 7m £6918
Showing 1 to 43 of 43 entries
« 1 »