Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Introductory Research and Writing Articles Job *** Introductory assignment will be a 700 word article on a kids wearable “UNICEF Kid Power”. **** The article should include pros and cons and finally what will be your recommendation. Requirements/Details: ============ - Use short paragraphs. - Have creative title and description for the article ( contain keyword). - Keyword optimized ( seo ): yes - Fluent in writing Amer... 0 Articles, Blog, Content Writing, Reviews, SEO Sep 28, 2016 Today2d 23h £15
Writing different italian articles about our products We need a creative person to write non-commercial articles about our products on different italian web-sites and blogs. These articles should be seen at the TOP-10 of Google search. Amount of articles is 10-15. 7 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, English (UK), Italian Sep 28, 2016 Today6d 23h £134
Write some Articles - Indian Products Looking for skilled writers for article writing for some Indian products. Project will be ongoing based on the quality of the articles. Initial target of 10 articles with 1 dollar an article as the budget. The article has to be between 300-400 and 100% copyscape. Only freelancers who are finewith the price need to bid for it. 13 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 28, 2016 Today6d 20h £15
Write some Articles - Indian Products Looking for skilled writers for article writing for some Indian products. Project will be ongoing based on the quality of the articles. Initial target of 10 articles with 1 dollar an article as the budget. The article has to be between 300-400 and 100% copyscape. Only freelancers who are finewith the price need to bid for it. 2 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Sep 28, 2016 Today6d 20h £11
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------49 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER [url removed, login to view] USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ... 18 Blog, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 28, 2016 Today6d 16h £91
I would like to hire a Virtual Assistant I require assistance with starting the sales process of my Amazon account. I have a great deal of work to conduct on my start up and do not have time to invest 100% in the acquiring of reviews and the beginning sales. Please assist me with this and grow with our business. Thank you, Andrew 15 Sales, Virtual Assistant, Reviews, Amazon Web Services Sep 28, 2016 Today6d 15h £14
revisión y edición de libro Libro de negocios de 62 paginas (entre texto y gráficos) requiere revisión y edición. Debe contar con experiencia en edición y redacción de articulos 10 Editing, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 27, 2016 Today6d 11h £146
Review Products be able to review products as requested be non bias and impartial to each product but also review the ability for the product to be shipped to you successfully 7 Reviews Sep 27, 2016 Sep 27, 20165d 23h £10
google + review setup I need for customers to be able to click on a link on my website (already there) and be able to easily leave a review on google. 7 Reviews Sep 27, 2016 Sep 27, 20165d 21h £226
Tripadvisor collection of reviews Work is regarding tripadvisor. More detail will be provided to the selected candidate 77 Data Entry, Articles, Reviews Sep 27, 2016 Sep 27, 20165d 16h £79
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles------48 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER [url removed, login to view] USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ... 19 Blog, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Sep 27, 2016 Sep 27, 20165d 16h £77
real estate legal review 17 Legal, Reviews, Visa / Immigration, Real Estate, Attorney Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 20164d 5h £330
Project for mahinmg15 Hi mahinmg15, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Research, Proofreading, Editing, Reviews, Travel Writing, Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 20167d 2h £192
Article Rewriting, Articles, Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Reviews Sep 25, 2016 Sep 25, 201610d 15h
I would like to hire a Review Writer 21 Reviews Sep 24, 2016 Sep 24, 20163d 4h £52
I would like to hire a Review Writer 19 Reviews Sep 24, 2016 Sep 24, 20162d 20h £55
Home & Garden & Product Review Blog Writer We have an immediate opening for a creative and energetic INTERIOR DESIGN BLOGGER who has a passion for communicating about interior design, home decorating and lighting. This position is based on our running projects. The Interior Design Blogger is a position that will be responsible for creating unique and engaging design content for our blogs and coordinating content with our team. The i... 19 Blog, Technical Writing, Reviews Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20162d 2h £262
Article Writing Rate: 2.5$ per 500 words - A Quality Article Writer Needed URGENTLY! Project Description Need an experienced writer on a long term basis. I'm ready to give 2.5$ per 500 words. I can send 2*500 words or 3*500 words per day per session (6 hours), only during weekdays. So, this is NOT a weekend project. (Sessions: Morning: [url removed, login to view] AM to [url removed, login to view] PM IST (or) Evening: [url removed, login to view] PM to [url removed, login... 18 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20161d 19h £4
Article about paypal Require an article covering Paypal and the benefits of using it as web payment portal. Article should cover at least: What is Paypal Year established Coverage of Paypal as a payment provider Benefits of using Paypal including - speed (fast payments and fast withdrawals), security, reliable, low cost, simple to sign up, Paypal is established provider Fees and costs PayPal chargeback po... 45 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20161d 17h £23
Website Review for Social bookmarking sites [SEO Purposes] Hello, We need a expert writer to write 3 website reviews for social marketing sites, required for SEO purposes. . Each review must be optimized on 1 keyword and contains 1 back-link to our site ([url removed, login to view]). We will provide the keywords and backlinks. We are looking for an exceptional write who is experienced in SEO practices. Lower priced writers will be given preference... 23 Copywriting, SEO, Link Building, Social Networking, Reviews Sep 23, 2016 Sep 23, 20161d 15h £34
Showing 1 to 20 of 34 entries
« 1 2 »