Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
NEED help in creating our company email campaigns Hello, we are Russian realty service agency. We need your help in writing texts and contents for our email marketing campaigns daily. Please write me if you have 1-4 hours daily 4-5 days per week. Thank you 6 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 27, 2017 Today6d 23h £125
Project for zoemccrum -- 2 Hi zoemccrum, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 Product Sourcing, Research Writing, Reviews, Supplier Sourcing, Resumes, Feb 27, 2017 Today9d 22h £241
Manage my Search Marketing I am looking for someone who can assist me with writing reviews, and comments on different internet pages. In addition to this I need some basic website content work done around these reviews. 38 Internet Marketing, SEO, Google Adwords, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 27, 2017 Today19h 38m £8
Pet Products Looking for writers for (2k-3k word) buyer's guides about a variety of pet products and product categories. Lots of opportunities for long term work as I'm looking for hundreds of these guides within the next year. I'm very flexible with timelines and can provide as much or as little work as you want. Experienced writers who have experience writing product reviews and buyer guides w... 33 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 27, 2017 Today6d 12h £64
Write some Articles ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​Hello there, ​​ ​​​​I need writers from India only. I have several projects related to content writing. I provide content writing services to my clients. I will pay 80 INR per article of 500 words (Please do not bid if you are expecting a higher rate) ​​​​I am expecting well researched work and not stuffed writing. Reading content should feel inspired and engaged as well as a... 22 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Feb 27, 2017 Today6d 11h £52
Write my Product Descriptions -- 2 I'm looking for a native English speaker to write 15 review articles each 1000 words long. I'll give you the products and a general sense of format. (The reviews should look the same as the other ones on my site, and preferably have a similar writing voice) Content must be original, well written, and accurate. If you have a sense of SEO, I'd also like to target a couple of keywords.... 24 Copywriting, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Article Rewriting Feb 27, 2017 Today6d 10h £107
3 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 4 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that ca... 0 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Today6d 9h -
Project for laurynasragaisis Hi laurynasragaisis, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 2 Copywriting, SEO, Articles, Reviews, , Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20178d 18h £6
add writers to my team - ongoing writing job I want to add writers to my team... my budget is $2.5 per 500 words . if it isn't good for you so don't bid and waste your time :) 42 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20175d 17h £15
add writers to my team - ongoing writing job I want to add writers to my team... my budget is $2.5 per 500 words . if it isn't good for you so don't bid and waste your time :) 32 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 26, 2017 Feb 26, 20175d 15h £17
Write a Book writing books and scientific reports 14 Copywriting, PDF, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20175d 6h £15
Technical / Research Writing - Web hosting, Domains, Trends, Wordpress Hello, I'm looking for someone who is experienced. The topics should cover Web hosting, Domains, New web trends, SEO, Wordpress like. The audience who read the articles were technical people, so quality and good research is a must. Bid for 10 articles, 1 article should not be less than 1000 words. Will talk you more via PM. Not interested in agencies. 10 Blog, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20174d 22h £96
Need Description, Photos for Tourist Spots In India. List of Names i shall give. -- 2 I shall provide list of Tourist spots and need you to search web and write following detail for each spot. 1. City name - Name of City 2. Address - complete address. 3. Description - should be minimum -100 words and can include about spot, History, Tourist info, how to reach, amenities etc 4. Type - what type of spot it is e.g monument, beach, fort, waterfall, trail, hill, temple etc 5 Pho... 8 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing, Article Rewriting Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20174d 17h £1
Need Description, Photos for Tourist Spots In India. List of Names i shall give. I shall provide list of Tourist spots and need you to search web and write following detail for each spot. 1. City name - Name of City 2. Address - complete address. 3. Description - should be minimum -100 words and can include about spot, History, Tourist info, how to reach, amenities etc 4. Type - what type of spot it is e.g monument, beach, fort, waterfall, trail, hill, temple etc 5 Pho... 3 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing, Article Rewriting Feb 25, 2017 Feb 25, 20174d 16h £1
Do some Blog Posting 35 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Book Writing Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20174d 5h £728
Project for seoquicktop Hi seoquicktop, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 10 SEO, Articles, Reviews, , Russian, Search Engine Marketing Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20176d 20h £41
20 articles in in four days I am looking for someone who can write articles about porn stars every week. My pay is $3 per article of 900 words. Please do not apply if you do not like the subject of the articles or rates. You should complete the article by Tuesday every week 16 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20173d 17h £6
Project for GARDATASOLUTIONS Hi there, I would like to know more about your social media marketing and email marketing capabilities. 7 Copywriting, Internet Marketing, Bulk Marketing, Troubleshooting, Reviews, Feb 24, 2017 Feb 24, 20176d 16h £3
Freshers needed with a flair for writing quality articles-----------45 I am looking for some high quality English article writers with a flair for writing top quality articles. Writers must be able to deliver at least 5 articles per day. Writer must be able to deliver plagiarism free and error free articles written in proper English. CURRENTLY I OFFER 1.5 USD PER 500 WORDS ARTICLE. RATE WILL VARY ACCORDINGLY FOR DIFFERENT WORD COUNTS. IF YOU ARE NOT FINE WITH THIS RA... 28 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20173d 9h £83
Write a Report I would like an advisory board i have recently conducted written out as a report. I will provide two slide decks which introduce the topic of the advisory board and a recording of the meeting proceeding. The report should be in 3 A4 pages and summarize the powerpoint presentation and the voice recordings for the report. I will guide on the objectives and flow of the report. The title will be... 69 Research, Report Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 23, 2017 Feb 23, 20173d 8h £195
Showing 1 to 20 of 37 entries
« 1 2 »