Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand\'s reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Signup and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
I Need a ReWriing a Content on my Blog Website! Hello, I have a New Tech Blog. I need some one who can Copy Content into it! From other websites with the writer credit and source article! All need to be done is to Copy from 1 website to my blog and to fill it will all the content to be ready for publish! Need the following: * Copy articles from websites into my Blog * Create new ones (The Hired person will be credited) Will n... 30 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 29, 2016 Today6d 21h £17
Tranforming Press Release into 2 to 3 paragraph articles Project is ongoing and two-fold. 1.Require writer to mold brief articles from press release to be used as news articles. The initial focus will be music. Writer must have a good understand of current music trends from an alternative and non mainstream perspective. 2. If apt with the music world, then writing reviews would be the second portion of the project. We would start with the 1st. I wou... 8 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 29, 2016 Today6d 18h £27
anything that needs translation from Chinese to English please contact if any writing or translation work is required 5 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews May 29, 2016 Today6d 13h £56
Write some Articles I'm looking for article writers $2 for 500 words 29 Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 29, 2016 Today6d 9h £3
Long Term Article Writers With Good English Required - INR 68/400 words (Approx. $1/400 words) - 8 -- 3 I'm looking for reliable writers with good English. Immediate hire for long term working relationship. * Rate: (in Indian Rupees) INR 68 per 400 words (INR 17 per 100 words). (Approx. $1/400 words) ****=>Bid with your PAST SAMPLE(S).******** **** -I do assure consistent bulk work with payments within 24 hour. Payment via freelancer. -Minimum 7 articles of 400 words ... 17 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 29, 2016 Today6d 6h £41
Write some Articles Hi ! I need a writer who can write articles for me i pay $1.25 /500 words i dont pay for copy paste work i check each and every article from copyscape premium happy bidding :) 13 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing May 28, 2016 Today6d 3h £16
Write some Articles article writer needed 1.25/50 words seo articles only i read every article and check from copyscape no copy paste word 15 Copywriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 28, 2016 Today6d £16
Write some Articles need article having 2000 words seo articles only no copy paste word i read every article and check from copyscape 17 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews May 28, 2016 May 28, 20165d 23h £58
test my websitte sign up I got website that I just made and im not sure if it is working correctly so I need you to test it plus if job done I will pay you 300 USD 51 Reviews, Website Testing, Copy Typing May 28, 2016 May 28, 20165d 20h £225
Amazon Products Reviews Website Hi all, I need to hire someone who has developed a website similar to snagshout or amzreviewtrader before. I need a similar website that includes ( frontend, backend, payment integration, etc.. ) Please only bid if you have done similar projects before. For your bid to be considered, you have to send me the link of the similar website. Normal bids will not be considered . Finally, I... 9 Shopping Carts, eCommerce, PayPal API, Reviews May 28, 2016 May 28, 20165d 18h £555
Write some Articles We are looking for an enthusiastic blogger to contribute in the publication of timely and accurate news. The successful candidate will be a skilled writer with a passion for the job capable of both informing and entertaining our readers. 37 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 28, 2016 May 28, 20165d 16h £19
Amazon Products Reviews Website Hi all, I need to hire someone who has developed a website similar to snagshout or amzreviewtrader before. I need a similar website that includes ( frontend, backend, payment integration, etc.. ) Please only bid if you have done similar projects before. For your bid to be considered, you have to send me the link of the similar website. Normal bids will not be considered . Finally, I... 9 Shopping Carts, eCommerce, PayPal API, Reviews May 28, 2016 May 28, 20165d 16h £181
Press releases (Spanish) - open to bidding Hiring Russian PR person. this is PR for a DJ. 1.PR translation (English -> Spanish) 2.Research and distribution to the blogs/PR webs of the corresponding language Targeted nations : Spain, other spanish speaking countries Send me your portfolio(English). 7 Articles, Research, Reviews, Social Media Marketing, Travel Writing May 28, 2016 May 28, 20165d 6h £76
Project for verobrain Hi verobrain, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 18 Proofreading, Report Writing, Articles, Reviews, , Legal Writing May 27, 2016 May 27, 20168d 3h £5
Effect of Emotional Intelligence on Problem Solving Skills - open to bidding i mention my topic of project. so i need this project within 3 days .. if u r willing to work on my project then reply me.. 27 Powerpoint, Report Writing, Management, Reviews, Microsoft Office May 27, 2016 May 27, 20164d 23h £3
Mark Tourist attractions in Indian city you live or know. tell me your CITY/DISTRICT in bid proposal when you bid - 3 HOW TO DO: I have a tool where you have to mention spot name, address, pin code and description. I also need Name and address of airports( or nearest airport), train stations and inter state Bus stations in a Text/Notepad file. only major ones 1. Payment : 3 hour billing for 25 spot and 6 hour for 50 spots 2. Delivery time - complete work in 1 or 2 days max as per your convenience. 3. O... 9 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 27, 2016 May 27, 20164d 17h £1
My writing is about using social media in small and medium Enterprise (SMEs) My writing is about the impact of using social media in small and medium Enterprise (SMEs) 29 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting May 27, 2016 May 27, 20164d 13h £81
Content Writing We are looking to hire help responding to reviews for hotel portfolio. Everyday, reviews will be given to you, your job will entail responding to review in a professional tone and in a highly personalized manner. Past data on how to respond to reviews and variations will be given to you for this task. Daily just about 2-4 hours. We are looking for ongoing monthly commitment. And fees will be paid ... 20 Reviews, Content Writing May 27, 2016 May 27, 20164d 11h £84
good writer needed Hi ! I am looking for a high quality writer and this will be a long term work i pay $1/500 words and this work will keep on going . I do not pay if ever i find copy paste work because i love to read each and every article and i check every article from copyscape so please bid if you can provide me high quality content , happy bidding :) 7 Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 27, 2016 May 27, 20164d 10h £1222
ARTICLE WRITER NEEDED HI ! I NEED A WRITER I PAY $1 FOR 500 WORDS SEO ARTICLE (HIGH QUALITY) NO COPY PASTE WORK ACCEPTED I READ EVERY ARTICLE AND CHECK VIA COPYSCAPE PREMIUM 7 Articles, Academic Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing May 27, 2016 May 27, 20164d 6h £44
Showing 1 to 20 of 44 entries
« 1 2 3 »