Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Online dating articles - Breaking News - Romance - Social Trends - $7 for 600 word articles Have you written many articles concerning online dating? We're seeking well written and high quality articles. Please be prepared to provide a dating article writing sample as a .doc file. We pay $7 for 600 word articles. Please bid not more than $35 for this projects which would be for 7 articles. 22 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Dating, Content Writing Feb 19, 2017 Today6d 17h £217
1000 word articles for web content, news/product/blog. Research required and accurate references (just a few) to back up any factual data based on studies, reports, etc. 1000 word articles for web content, news/product/blog. At this time, most article required will be related to hair loss. Research required and accurate references (just a few) to back up any factual data based on studies, reports, etc. I require the writer to release ownership of all content to me, to use, edit, and post. 40 Research, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Content Writing Feb 19, 2017 Today6d 16h £52
Get Articles Written I want someone to do some market reseach on the cost of developing an app. There are many websites with articles and tools for estimating the cost of developing an app. Just enter 'How much does it cost to develop an app' into any search engine. I need a freelancer to work through some of these and summarise the results in a spreadsheet. I will provide the spreadsheet, all you need to ... 35 Articles, Reviews Feb 19, 2017 Today6d 9h £185
Affiliate Reviews Content Writing I am looking for an excellent article writer to write a 2000+ word article on Amazon based products. Preferably have some experience in affiliate marketing. Send me your portfolio/ evidence of your work to see if you'll be a good fit. 33 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Feb 19, 2017 Today6d 8h £32
Write some Articles WHO IS FROM ENGLAND I NEED 50+ PEOPLE FOR HIRING PER HOUR 10 POUND. 0 Articles, Content Writing, Ghostwriting, Product Descriptions, Reviews Feb 19, 2017 Today6d 4h -
Write some Articles 50 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 18, 2017 Feb 18, 20175d 10h £294
Write some Articles I need some articles on android apps and games. Any Indian writer with good English skills can bid on this project. The articles should be written in easy to understand language. I will give 100INR per article of around 650 words. You are advised to bid on this project only if you can write android app and game reviews. [ONLY INDIAN WRITERS] [ DO NOT COPY CONTENT FROM ANY WEBSITE OF MAGAZINE ] 12 Articles, Reviews Feb 18, 2017 Feb 18, 20175d 8h £106
Submit articles for me Need Content Writers and I am looking for right partner to work on my niche blogs and websites. If you are interested with long term relationship with lots of challenges and activities, you are pleased to join me with lots of knowledge and skills sharings. 34 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Submission Feb 18, 2017 Feb 18, 20175d 1h £282
laser na fisioterapia projeto sobre a importancia do laser na fisioterapia ,estudo bibliografico. 0 Blog, Articles, Reviews Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20174d 17h -
Project for Writeroscar As discussed over chat. please note the write up has to be plagiarism free. 3 Report Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20174d 14h £24
business development Multi-Dimensional Referral Marketing support for your business marketing need 5 Report Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Speech Writing Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20174d 6h £56
Looking For Arabic Content Writer to Write 15 Meta Description Each 160 Charecter I have 1 Arabic website which needed 15 meta descriptions to be written. Each description will be 160 characters ( not words ) with space Looking to hire someone who is reliable and experienced in writing arabic content. Let me know how much u charge per content ( 160 characters with space ) Will hire someone with decent costing. Willing to start it by next week. 20 Translation, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20174d 4h £14
Write some Articles -- 2 I have few blogs and looking for writers for long relationship to write on various topics. We help to manage your own website by providing SEO and Website Management services. Your responsibility will be to manage contents only. 34 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20174d 4h £258
Looking For Spanish Content Writer to Write 150 x Meta Descriptions Each 160 Charecters I have 10 spanish website and each website need 15 meta descriptions to be written. Hence its Approx 150 to 160 Spanish meta description. Each description will be 160 characters ( not words ) with space Looking to hire someone who is reliable and experienced in writing Spanish content. Let me know how much u charge per content ( 160 characters ) Will hire someone with decent costing. Will... 27 Copywriting, Translation, Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20174d 2h £83
Write some Articles I have few blogs and looking for writers for long relationship to write on various topics. 34 Copywriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Feb 17, 2017 Feb 17, 20174d 2h £257
Get Articles Written I need a writer for my amazon affiliate niche site. You have to write an informative article on Tech Products/Gadgets with at least 5K Words. Please Keep in Mind its a type of: "Best X Products" "TOP 10 Best List" "Guide & Reviews of TOP 10 Products" Requirements: 1. Native English Speaker 2. Must have Great amount of knowledge about Tech and Gadgets 3. Article ... 16 SEO, Reviews, Natural Language, English (US), Content Writing Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20173d 21h £59
New and fresh writers needed now We need new writers for our projects and websites. We want you to write on a variety of topics. Your English and grammatical skills must be good. We do not want plagiarism. Please give your introduction, education and experience (if you have any). We are going to determine your grammatical skills by looking at your proposal. Please be careful when you are applying. It is going to be a long proje... 45 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20173d 10h £15
Get Articles Written Test 42 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Press Releases Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20173d 5h £260
Brand Name for Personal Care Products Looking for a Simple and Elegant brand name for our Personal care products. Preferably a Single Word Name, 6-10 characters in length. The word can be from any language but should be artistic in nature. Tag line for the brand has been decided as: "Pamper Yourself". The products are slightly upmarket. The products are NOT curative or natural, but would have some natural ingredients. T... 41 Articles, Content Writing, Copywriting, Reviews Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20173d 2h £23
New and fresh writers needed now We need new writers for our projects and websites. We want you to write on a variety of topics. Your English and grammatical skills must be good. We do not want plagiarism. Please give your introduction, education and experience (if you have any). We are going to determine your grammatical skills by looking at your proposal. Please be careful when you are applying. It is going to be a long proje... 77 Copywriting, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Feb 16, 2017 Feb 16, 20173d 1h £16
Showing 1 to 20 of 43 entries
« 1 2 3 »