Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work.
Sign up and start earning
Sign up to start earning. Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
Need Google Places Reviewed From UK IP -- 2 I am looking for someone who is capable of posting permanant reviews on Google places for a business. The reviews must be from a UK IP and spread out over a period of time. These reviews must be genuine. I will approve any review prior to the freelancer completing the project. Initially I am looking to post 10 customer reviews only. I will be looking for the reviews to be spread out over ... 7 Reviews Jun 26, 2017 Today6d 20h £112
Write Lists for Parent Site about places, events, restaurants, weekenders! -- 2 This is a steady long term position. Required: 2-4 list articles per [url removed, login to view] will be primarily places, restaurants, museums, events in New York and Los Angeles(residents are a huge plus). MUST BE ABLE TO DO FLAWLESS RESEARCH! The rate is $10-15 per list, none negotiable!!! MUST BE FLUENT IN ENGLISH!Must be a self-starter, must be able to do his/her own research! MUST BE UNIQ... 15 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 26, 2017 Today6d 20h £33
I would like to hire a Blogger Blogger/Reviewer to write articles on their own other established blog/website. Reviewers can get products for free to write or make an honest video review. And link back to the product. Note: * The articles/videos should be honest, everything you write about or make an video about should be something you honestly stand behind. * You should have followers/readers I need to see your site/blog/a... 23 SEO, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Journalist Jun 25, 2017 Today6d £24
Write lots of articles : at least 4 a day 6 days a week I have 3 sites right now.. More coming [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] [url removed, login to view] I need 4 articles a day for 6 days a week for each of these sites. there will be more sites coming within the same topic arena. I will hire more than one person to get the job done as there will be lots of work. Please let me know what site you would be interested ... 17 Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 25, 2017 Jun 25, 20175d 20h £21
Project for aleksatrpkovic -- 2 Hi aleksatrpkovic, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 3 Translation, Research, Proofreading, Research Writing, Reviews, Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20178d 2h £12
Get Articles Written Need a Top 10 review article. Each of the products (10) should have a short informative description of 200-250 words; what is it, how it's used, etc. Information is readily available on the internet. No copy/paste accepted. I will send the ten products to "review" 67 Articles, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Press Releases Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20175d 1h £28
Content Writing fluent writing style with good vocabulary and easy flow of words. 7 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20174d 22h £12
Project for awesomework365 Hi pretty, where are you from? 6 Sales, Reviews, Resumes, , Simplified Chinese (China), Online Writing Jun 24, 2017 Jun 24, 20177d 15h £9
Write some Articles Read the full add then if u agree with my conditions and rate then only bid me otherwise i will report. I want Good quality indian writers only I have daily work minimum 8-9 articles of 300 words, but i will accept that writer only who give me good quality articles always, this is a long term project years after years, I want only indivisual writer, My rate is Rs 15/100 words, Any writer who ... 21 Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20174d 9h £259
Write some Articles I have Bulk Orders Coming from this Monday or Tuesday only, Daily minimum 8-9 articles of 300 words, Rs 15/100 words, If u give me good quality articles always it will be a long term work with me (years after years), Any writer who contact me must handle daily minimum 3000 words, and also he/she have to write 2 sample articles free of cost of my choice, Topic/Details Of Sample Articles Free... 1 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20173d 22h £975
Write some Articles I have Bulk Orders Coming from this Monday or Tuesday only, Daily minimum 8-9 articles of 300 words, Rs 15/100 words, If u give me good quality articles always it will be a long term work with me (years after years), Any writer who contact me must handle daily minimum 3000 words, and also he/she have to write 2 sample articles free of cost of my choice, Topic/Details Of Sample Articles Free... 3 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20173d 22h £1524
edit description on amazon we will give you a english text and you will make it in a US native slang !! we have every day about 40 text 16 Copywriting, Editing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20173d 20h £21
I would like to hire a Blogger I just started using this website, so i am not too sure how it works. But i am basically looking for a blogger with decent amount of following to help do either a short video or a review/write-up on skincare products that my company is carrying. Of course we will be providing the products but we need you to really test it (even though we are very confident about our products), and also once you ... 17 Blog, Reviews, Journalist Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20173d 19h £67
Write some Articles I need people with English skills above being fluent and are really good at writing English sentences in personal voice. 44 Articles, Reviews, Creative Writing Jun 23, 2017 Jun 23, 20173d 12h £9
Android Blog - App Reviewer I'm looking for an android app / game reviewer for our new blog , The article should contain screenshots and 500 - 800 words . Proper seo optimized and should be unique We can work on per article basis or hourly To consider your bid please answer these questions What questions do you have about the project? Which of the required job skills do you feel you are stron... 16 Blog, Reviews Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 201710d 1h £4
Hire an App Developer The project is going to be a Taxi Passenger App with Essential Features: Register/login page: the best way is to offer social media integration for registering, though an email option is also ok. Booking interface: A screen where the user will input their travel data and hail a cab or book one for later. Fare calculator allows to estimate the cost of the ride prior to placing an ord... 116 Mobile Phone, Reviews, App Designer, App Developer Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 20172d 21h £3740
Project for sumdindia Hi sumdindia, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Graphic Design, Photoshop, Research Writing, Reviews, , Microsoft Office Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 20175d 14h £208
employment agreement review We have an employment agreement prepared in 2009 in relation to our architectural practice employing draftspersons and architects on a full time basis, we would like our agreement reviewed to ensure it covers us and also complies with the requirements of the fairwork act and NES 22 Human Resources, Contracts, Reviews, Recruitment Jun 22, 2017 Jun 22, 20172d 12h £193
positive reviews posting we are looking for someone to do review posting daily. This is for a website. there are some bad reviews there. you have to post reviews daily. 39 Blog, Reviews Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20172d 7h £26
Writing a medical Systematic review looking for an experienced medical writer " Must be a native speaker", no exception, please. Don't apply if you are now familiar with this work. The task to write a systematic review on a medical/psych Topic: The complications of antipsychotics medications in the patients' with Dementia. A Systematic Review- 5000 words excluding references. You must have experience of writing ... 43 Ghostwriting, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20172d 5h £306
Content Writing Looking for tech content writer to write blogs, content for website, product description , product features and etc. Excellent overall writing skills in a number of different styles/tones. Impeccable spelling and grammar. A deep understanding of consumers and what motivates them online. Great research, organizational, and learning skills. High comprehension of software like Microsof... 36 Copywriting, SEO, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20172d 3h £67
Analyze some Data copywriting 3 Copywriting, Data Processing, Powerpoint, Word, Reviews Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20172d 1h £278
Write some Articles Hello i want Good quality Indian writers only, I have small weekly work now Approx 450-650 words now, (This work every week sure, but u have to give me good quality articles every week), I may get some other work also, but before giving u other work i will let u know 1 day prior, My rate is Rs 15/100 word, Any writer who contact me must have to write 1 sample article of 300 words free of cost ... 15 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20171d 15h £273
Need experienced Indian Writers. To write product description -- 2 Need experienced Indian Writers. To write product description If you bid without reading I'll BLOCK YOU. Mention your experience in details, add some previous work of yours. I need you to write 8 hours for me 6 days a week. Bid for only 1 week. Pay is 4000 a week. Working hours would be fixed. During working hours I will remotely connect with you. So, if you are one of those wh... 10 Copywriting, Technical Writing, Reviews, Product Descriptions, Creative Writing Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20171d 14h £322
Content Writing Agency Looking for Writer (Needed for Long-term Projects) ***Writer must be native English speaker You need to apply with your samples of writing and expectation per 1000 words. If you have experience in affiliate content writing that's a plus. Every content you write should be unique, highly research driven and informative. Necessary instructions about writing will be given... 15 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 21, 2017 Jun 21, 20171d 13h £61
Write some Articles I want you to write 20 travel documents (800-1200 words each) on different Indian tourist locations sharing your personal experience along with images and videos. Article, Image and video ownership rights need to transfer. Target country is US and CA. Language is En-US. Be a master advisor to travelers. Articles must be unique, fresh and out of personal experience. Articles must not be availabl... 7 Blog, Articles, Research Writing, Reviews, Content Writing Jun 20, 2017 Jun 20, 201718h 45m £86
Do some Blog Posting need blog content writer for the continuous blog production for a tech related blog 25 Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jun 20, 2017 Jun 20, 201717h 57m £15
Project for Anzuma Hi Anzuma, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 1 PHP, Photoshop, Report Writing, Research Writing, Reviews, Jun 19, 2017 Jun 19, 20173d 6h £8
Showing 1 to 28 of 28 entries
« 1 »