Reviews Jobs and Contests

Looking for freelancers to do your product and service reviews after you have let them try out your product is the best marketing ploy. A review is simply an evaluation of a product. It could be an expert or a user review. Customers mostly prefer user reviews as they consider them to provide unbiased information. These can be done on publications, services and products. Today, most customers head online to look for user reviews before they spend money on any product or service. Having users review your product is very advisable if you are after success in marketing.
Freelancer.com gives you access to 166,503 Reviews Writing freelancers from all over the world. They are qualified professionals and experts in Reviews Writing. Post your project for Reviews Writing and connect with those experts.
Freelancer.com offers you many clients seeking your help in Reviews Writing tasks including gaining many high quality reviews for your products or services, extending your brand's reach to new sites or publications, gaining more customers through high quality, honest reviews, and getting real feedbacsk from freelance reviewers.
If you believe you can do that, then start bidding on Reviews Writing projects and get paid with an average of $200 per project, depending on the size and nature of your work. Hire Reviews Writers on Freelancer
Sign up and start earning
Signup to start earning Are you a Review Writer? You could be earning money working on these jobs!

Browse Jobs on Freelancer

Project/Contest Description Bids/Entries Skills Started Ends Price (GBP)
history 17 Statistics, Management, Genealogy, Reviews, History Jan 22, 2017 Today6d 14h £279
Book Review 10 I have written a book on health, fitness and weight loss. It is a psychological and philosophical discussion on the issue as well as containing a simple plan. I would like someone to read the book and answer a questionnaire about it. This is not a proofreading or editing job just a review. The book is a little under 200 pages. The book and the questionnaire are attached. If you have any questions ... 16 Reviews Jan 21, 2017 Today6d 1h £63
ebay feedback 10 Website Design, Reviews, eBay, Alibaba, Etsy Jan 21, 2017 Today6d £369
Project for JuliaSuh -- 2 Привет, JuliaSuh, я обратил внимание на ваш профиль и хотел бы предложить вам свой проект. Мы можем обсудить детали в чате. 3 Copywriting, Translation, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20175d 18h £18
html editing - open to bidding Hi, We are working with seo company and need some editing done with the content on our site, h1, h2 heaters etc, was wondering if you can assist with these? 54 Website Design, Blog, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20175d 18h £10
Proofread & Copyediting Hello Freelancers, A little brief about the project. Basically it is a proofread and editing project in which you have to correct things that you think is added wrongly, or you can either suggest things according to you. As it would be a long term project. [50 K Words] so we first want to see your skills on a sample work of about 1000 words. If we like you will be awarded the work. The work ... 53 Proofreading, Editing, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 21, 2017 Jan 21, 20175d 13h £3
Write some simple Articles Write some simple Articles 54 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20175d 8h £16
Project for joseflorenzo Hi joseflorenzo, I noticed your profile and would like to offer you my project. We can discuss any details over chat. 5 Reviews, , Short Stories, Screenwriting, Sound Design, Video Editing Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20177d 20h £12
Consistent Article needed 1 USD per 100 Words No need to bid if you need to negotiate or don’t agree with price or project term. I ask you to move to other project if you cant agree to all term. Need to hire 2 writers for my project. The project is ongoing one, so need freelancers who are free. I need who can write informative, copyscape pass content on any theme. Wanting to hire for all affiliate marketing business. I do not have... 33 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20174d 17h -
write an article ( female bidders only) i want an article on lingerie and club wears. ladies who are fond of these should only apply. webcam is mandatory 21 Articles, Reviews Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20174d 17h £228
Some Travel Article -- 2 Short travel article/review for trip near cosmopolitan city in Asia. Details will be provided during bidding stage 51 Blog, Articles, Reviews, Travel Writing Jan 20, 2017 Jan 20, 20174d 16h £5
Reviews Need online reviews for a business located in Central New Jersey. Please chat for details. 23 Social Networking, Reviews Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20174d 5h £20
Google Play App promotion (ASO) - Suggestion how to improve play store rating of the App - Creating Play Store App promotion Please, notice required conditions: - unique text with provided keywords included - english texts only - device language: English [!important] 10 Internet Marketing, Reviews Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20174d 1h £35
4 FILIPINO Writers (Serious bidders only) Part 2 We still need more writers until now. We are continually hiring in search of more fast and quality writers on URGENT BASIS due to our growing number of article needs. Applicants must be determined, hardworking, deadline-oriented, fast-paced, computer literate, and well versed in English grammar. Newbies are welcome to apply as well! But we will only entertain serious applicants that can deli... 7 Copywriting, Blog, Articles, Reviews, Content Writing Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20173d 21h £15
Project for JuliaSuh Привет, JuliaSuh, я обратил внимание на ваш профиль и хотел бы предложить вам свой проект. Мы можем обсудить детали в чате. 2 Copywriting, Translation, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20173d 20h £17
Write App Description We need to write product description for our app for AppStore and GooglePlay. 32 Copywriting, Reviews, Product Descriptions Jan 19, 2017 Jan 19, 20173d 14h £32
69-word articles 16 of them every day need you for ten days and then 3 days on and 3 days off The amount paid monthly will be £100 the work will require 12 days of straight work will need 69-word articles 16 every day after the 12 days of work it will be 3 days on and 3 days off on a continuous plan this is long term work. 45 Copywriting, Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20173d 9h £115
8$/1000 Words - Articles - Natives Needed for Long-term I have 11 websites at the moment that need a lot of content. Budget might change as we continue to work together. The budget is low to get H.Q writing, but that's what I'm expecting (you should know). I don't tolerate: - Poor grammar. - Poor research - Spun content. - Plagiarism. - Speed writing. If you can't deliver decent content according to my budget, please, ... 27 Ghostwriting, Articles, Reviews, Article Rewriting, Content Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20173d 9h £4
Do some Blog Posting I'm looking for a photographer who can write a blog post for us on what's in a camera bag kind of a review for our camera bags. You have to have some gear to load the bag and we will provide the bag for shooting. If you also have other social platform to help and share the post that's even better. 21 Blog, Reviews Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20173d 2h £26
Need help with Marketing my e-books -- 14111 I'm looking for someone to read and review a number of my Kindle books. You must be NATIVE English speaker and have passion for reading. Further details and guidelines will be provided once selected. This is a fairly easy task, hence I would not expect to pay more than 15USD for two of my books. 19 Proofreading, Marketing, Reviews, Creative Writing, Online Writing Jan 18, 2017 Jan 18, 20172d 22h £17
Showing 1 to 20 of 276 entries
« 1 2 3 4 5 »