Application Reviewers Needed - Quick Tester Work for Longer Term Contract

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: £10
  • Entries Received: 2

Contest Brief

Hello All,

I need some reviewers who are able to write, in coherent, error free english about mobile applications. The £10 payment is for the initial task - so you can see the high paying prices I offer!

As this is looking for a long term contract (which will pay around £5 - £10 PER REVIEW), I am looking for you to complete a simple task for me. The details are below;

The steps are:

1. Head to [login to view URL] on your iPhone or Android Device - not on your computer! This is to check you have the correct equipment!

2. Download the application (either on Android or IOS Device)

3. Write a 200 word review and submit it to me (on Freelancer) as a preview of your work.

The best work will be awarded a payment for this initial test (as well as future jobs which come up!

Recommended Skills

Top entries from this contest

View More Entries

Public Clarification Board

  • unavoidedspace
    unavoidedspace
    • 3 years ago

    Hi Joseph, I have posted a contest submission '#3'. I hope it is to your satisfaction.

    • 3 years ago
  • Adam5512
    Adam5512
    • 3 years ago

    It points to an unavailable resource

    • 3 years ago
  • josephemslie
    Contest Holder
    • 3 years ago

    Hello, you can private message them to me - so if you submit an image and then an app review to my inbox that would work?

    • 3 years ago
    1. bharrggaveb
      bharrggaveb
      • 3 years ago

      I am looking forward to try testing your application on my mobile.

      • 3 years ago
    2. bharrggaveb
      bharrggaveb
      • 3 years ago

      Kindly send me the link ...

      • 3 years ago
  • FashionAndTech
    FashionAndTech
    • 3 years ago

    Hi, is this contest still open for submissions? The link is currently pointing to an unavailable resource, so I was afraid that the contest had already ended.

    • 3 years ago
    1. bharrggaveb
      bharrggaveb
      • 3 years ago

      hi ,

      • 3 years ago
    2. bharrggaveb
      bharrggaveb
      • 3 years ago

      Hi Can you give me the link I want to try the testing on my mobile

      • 3 years ago
  • athlonnerz
    athlonnerz
    • 3 years ago

    hey i submit a review by pressing "hire me" button at your profile page. I hope you can open it.

    • 3 years ago
  • patricksochacki
    patricksochacki
    • 3 years ago

    How on earth do I submit this review without submitting an image? Do I just throw in a random one?

    • 3 years ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!