App Review Contest - Win upto Rs. 5000

  • Status: Closed
  • Prize: ₹538
  • Entries Received: 66
  • Winner: sudip20simkhada

Contest Brief

Hi

Write a positive review with 5 Star rating for a mobile app and win Rs. 500 for each selected review.

To Participate, pls do the following and submit your entries.

1. Goto Google Play Store and search for "Free Random Video Chat"
2. Look for 'Juss Fun Random Video Chat" App. (It can be found below 60th position in the result)
3. Install the app and register using your Phone number or Facebook account.
4. Use the app and check all the feature for a few minutes.
5. Write a positive review about the App on Playstore.
6. Take a screenshot of your positive review and submit here as an entry.

The review should be based on your real experience with the app and should be as long as possible.

Best reviews will be selected as winners.

Maximum of 10 positive reviews will be selected as winners. So you can even ask your friends to write a review and submit the screenshot here.

Thanks in advance.

Recommended Skills

Employer Feedback

“Great working with you”

Profile image altindiaonline, India.

Public Clarification Board

  • altindiaonline
    Contest Holder
    • 3 months ago

    Hi.. I have just posted a new contest. It is more simple and interesting... Please check it out and participate if interested.

    https://www.freelancer.com/campaign/0CMS2057138/?l=contest%2FUpload-your-Selfie-Win-USD-per-photo-2057138

    • 3 months ago
    1. manisachu08
      manisachu08
      • 3 months ago

      Dear contest holder.... I received only 250 but you promised 500 right? Shall I know what is the reason

      • 3 months ago
    2. altindiaonline
      Contest Holder
      • 3 months ago

      @manisachu - Pls contact Freelancer support. They might have deducted their fees. As per the contest i have released Rs. 500 to each winner.

      • 3 months ago
  • AnushkaTyagi199
    AnushkaTyagi199
    • 3 months ago

    Dear Contest Holder, kindly check #77 entry. Thank you!

    • 3 months ago
  • AditiSyam2000
    AditiSyam2000
    • 3 months ago

    Ohh I accidentally withdrawn my entry, its my mistake anyway thanks for the competition

    • 3 months ago
    1. altindiaonline
      Contest Holder
      • 3 months ago

      Thanks for your review. Please use Juss Fun app & recommend to your friends & family!

      • 3 months ago
  • altindiaonline
    Contest Holder
    • 3 months ago

    Dear Friends, I had to choose the winners as soon as possible just because of Safwan A who was interfering my selection process and made a mess! Though there are more than 10 entries which looks good to me, I could select maximum of 10 winners due to the restriction in the contest terms.

    Though Mr. Safwan has given his little efforts & time on this contest, I didn't select him as a winner due to his RUDE behavior.

    Lets Be Gentle, Humble, Professional & Friendly with People!

    Thanks to everyone!

    • 3 months ago
    1. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      Thank you.......but you could've done this like 4 weeks ago.

      • 3 months ago
    2. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      Congratulations to the winners.......you all can thank me later ;)

      • 3 months ago
  • SeriousSafwan
    SeriousSafwan
    • 3 months ago

    Buddy CH......I'll give you one more day to rate my entry and pick me as one of your winners......or I'm removing my review off your app!

    • 3 months ago
    1. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      You forgive me........and then you report my comments to the Admin.........what are you?.......confused?

      • 3 months ago
    2. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      I keep saying this......please stick to your contest description and start announcing winners. Thank you.

      • 3 months ago
  • SeriousSafwan
    SeriousSafwan
    • 3 months ago

    Dear CH.......to be honest.......the prize money will be minus 250 rupees as fee......so nobody bothers getting paid in this contest anyway.

    • 3 months ago
    1. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      No intention to delay announcement?........you've been practically unresponsive on this page......until I brought you back online with my "rude" messages.

      • 3 months ago
    2. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      Sure you may have reasons.......that's why I'm suggesting you choose 2-3 winners as a proof that this contest is heading the right way........is doing that difficult for you?

      • 3 months ago
  • altindiaonline
    Contest Holder
    • 3 months ago

    Hello friends.. I understand your frustration. However, please practice to have some patience in life. Money is not everything. I am handling multiple tasks with health issues. I got an email from freelancer admin that i still have time to choose the winner.

    Some of the users r going one step ahead by changing their reviews from positive to negative and 5 stars to 1 star. That was unethical and indirectly threatening me to announce the winner.

    I can easily report such people to freelancer admin and i can enter a negative feedback on their profile too.

    Lets be Professional! Dont take anything personally and do not try to harm others by your words.

    Thanks.

    • 3 months ago
    1. vijaykv555
      vijaykv555
      • 3 months ago

      pls check #76

      • 3 months ago
    2. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      Wow.......looks like you're the one threatening the entrants now.

      • 3 months ago
  • SeriousSafwan
    SeriousSafwan
    • 3 months ago

    Ok........I am pulling out all my reviews off your play store page. What a shame having to work for this joker.

    • 3 months ago
    1. altindiaonline
      Contest Holder
      • 3 months ago

      I wont choose your entry as a winner even if it is good until you apologize for your comments. I hope you understand!! Im sorry about that brother.

      • 3 months ago
    2. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      It's 'business ethics' like mine that are making you become more interactive with your contest here. Merely promising 10 winners and then making them wait.......what kind of business ethics is this?......please do tell me.

      • 3 months ago
  • altindiaonline
    Contest Holder
    • 3 months ago

    Hello friends.. Extremely sorry as i still havent announced the winners as I was not keeping well. Still having health issues through. However, pls allow me till end of the day. Im getting confused with some of the reviews are not showing in the play store. Kindly cooperate.

    • 3 months ago
    1. guarismamaria
      guarismamaria
      • 3 months ago

      How long are we going to wait for the results? They should have been published a long time ago. If someone doesn't appear, then skip them and continue with the ones that do appear or we will remove the reviews.

      • 3 months ago
    2. altindiaonline
      Contest Holder
      • 3 months ago

      Hello Maria,
      It is completely upto you to remove your reviews if you dont have patience.

      I have extended the contest period as there r so many entries to be verifed. I cant be in rush and choose some winners randomly. Im sincere about choosing right winners though the price money is small.

      Freelancer Admin has given me all the rights to extend the contest period. So, better understand the terms of contest before writing your comments here.

      • 3 months ago
  • altindiaonline
    Contest Holder
    • 3 months ago

    I have extended the contest period for another 3 days.

    ***Please dont send me threatening kind of messages or dont change your ratings. ***

    Else you will be reported!

    I will go through each review carefull and verify the screenshot. If your feedback looks really good, i will surely select it as a winner.

    Thanks for your patience.

    • 3 months ago
    1. vijaykv555
      vijaykv555
      • 3 months ago

      There are more than 70 entries , how'll you select 5 winners ??

      • 3 months ago
    2. altindiaonline
      Contest Holder
      • 3 months ago

      Dear Vijay K, - i will be carefully checking each and every entry and I can choose multiple winners. I will choose upto 10 winners as I have mentioned in the Job Description. I like your entry too. I will be choosing yours too. Please give some time.

      • 3 months ago
  • altindiaonline
    Contest Holder
    • 3 months ago

    @SeriousSafwan - YOU DO NOT HAVE ANY RIGHTS TO POST SUCH COMMENT. YOU NEED TO APOLOGIZE FOR YOUR COMMENT OR DELETE IT IMMEDIATELY.

    • 3 months ago
  • SeriousSafwan
    SeriousSafwan
    • 3 months ago

    Dear CH.......the 9th Feb has gone past......whereas it would only take a few minutes to go through the reviews. Are you stalling on purpose?

    • 3 months ago
    1. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      You got time till today........else you know what.

      • 3 months ago
    2. altindiaonline
      Contest Holder
      • 3 months ago

      Hello friend.. I understand your frustration. However, please practice to have some patience in life. Money is not everything. I am handling multiple tasks with health issues. I got email from freelancer admin that i still have time to choose the winner. Some of the users r going one step ahead by changing their reviews from positive to negative and 5 stars to 1 star. That was unethical and indirectly threatening me to announce the winner.

      I can easily report such people to freelancer admin and i can enter a negative feedback on their profile too.

      Lets be Professional! Dont take anything personally and do not try to harm others by your words.

      Thanks.

      • 3 months ago
  • sudip20simkhada
    sudip20simkhada
    • 3 months ago

    where is the result?

    • 3 months ago
  • altindiaonline
    Contest Holder
    • 3 months ago

    Hi All.. Thanks a lot for submitting your entries. I really appreciate your honest reviews.
    Since, i was busy with other projects, and there are more than 75 entries to be verified, i need more time to select upto 10 winners.

    Kindly make sure your reviews are still active as i will be verifying the screen shots with plat store and i will announce the winners on 9th Feb.

    • 3 months ago
    1. SeriousSafwan
      SeriousSafwan
      • 3 months ago

      Looking forward to it :)

      • 3 months ago
    2. heenamadan89
      heenamadan89
      • 3 months ago

      Waiting for it.

      • 3 months ago
  • ayushwaghe234
    ayushwaghe234
    • 4 months ago

    Please check #18

    • 4 months ago
  • Shaplar
    Shaplar
    • 4 months ago

    #54 #55 #56 #57 #58 #59 #60 #61 #62 #63

    • 4 months ago
  • BivashBain
    BivashBain
    • 4 months ago

    I gave yo total 10 review but you are not check it. Please check #10 and #11

    • 4 months ago
  • NamNam2001
    NamNam2001
    • 4 months ago

    please check #34

    • 4 months ago
  • engrnajmuddin18
    engrnajmuddin18
    • 4 months ago

    Plz check #37

    • 4 months ago
  • SeriousSafwan
    SeriousSafwan
    • 4 months ago

    Dear atleast start rating entries........you may shortlist the winners later on.

    • 4 months ago
  • arifpab
    arifpab
    • 4 months ago

    make it #review #givemeprize #GUARANTEED

    • 4 months ago
  • miirazak
    miirazak
    • 4 months ago

    please check #15

    • 4 months ago
  • BivashBain
    BivashBain
    • 4 months ago

    please check #10 and #11

    • 4 months ago
  • BivashBain
    BivashBain
    • 4 months ago

    10 done #10

    • 4 months ago
  • AnushkaTyagi199
    AnushkaTyagi199
    • 4 months ago

    Make it #reviewed #guaranteed

    • 4 months ago
  • sudip20simkhada
    sudip20simkhada
    • 4 months ago

    Check my entry

    • 4 months ago
  • saqibmushtaq786
    saqibmushtaq786
    • 4 months ago

    Make it #guaranteed #guaranteed

    • 4 months ago
    1. altindiaonline
      Contest Holder
      • 4 months ago

      Done

      • 4 months ago
  • akshaydhembare01
    akshaydhembare01
    • 4 months ago

    make it #reviewed #givemeprize

    • 4 months ago

Show more comments

How to get started with contests

  • Post your contest

    Post Your Contest Quick and easy

  • Get tons of entries

    Get Tons of Entries From around the world

  • Award the best entry

    Award the best entry Download the files - Easy!

Post a Contest Now or Join us Today!